Directory 2015-09-30T20:18:54+00:00

Use the filters below to select a group:

  • All
  • District Commissioners
    • Basildon
    • Billericay & Wickford
    • Braintree
    • Brentwood
    • Castle Point
    • Chelmsford
    • Colchester Estuary
    • Crouch Valley
    • Halsted & Colne Valley
    • Harlow
    • Hatfield Forest
    • Maldon & East Essex
    • Royal Forest
    • Saffron Walden
    • Southend Estuary
    • Southend West
    • Tendring
    • Thurrock
  • Communications Team
  • County Executive
  • County Presidents
  • Senior Management Team
  • Youth Programme Team
    • YP Scouts Section Team
    • YP Explorers Team
    • accexplorers
    • YP Activities Team
    • YP International Team
    • YP Beavers Team
    • YP Cubs Team
    • YP Network Team
  • Training Team
Mark Stubbs
County Activity Team (Caving)
Alistair Carpenter
County Explorer Scout Leader
Alastair Maclachlan
Andrew Callaghan
District Commissioner (Halstead and Colne Valley)
Andy Williams
District Commissioner (Braintree)
Ann Nutt
Ann Nutt
County Executive Member
Aimie Childs
Barry Cousins
County Vice President
Bob Bye
Deputy County Commissioner (Youth Programme)
Brian Dawbarn
District Commissioner (Southend Estuary)
Clare Darch
Assistant County Commissioner (Scouts)
Dan Scurlock
Assistant County Commissioner (Activities)
Daniel Parsons
District Commissioner (Southend West)
David Cohen
County Activity Team (Mountaineering)
Derek Joyce
District Commissioner (Maldon and East Essex)
Emma Dell
Assistant County Commissioner (Explorer Scouts)
Emma Parker
Assistant County Commissioner (Communications)
George Courtauld, Vice Ld.Lt.
County Vice President
Graham Monk
District Commissioner (Thurrock)
Iain Rider
Deputy County Commissioner (Adult Support)
Ian Hopkins
DC Colchester Estuary
Irene Fisher
Assistant County Commissioner (Young Leaders)
James Newton
County Youth Commissioner
John Davies
County Activity Team (Water)
John Dell
County Scout Leader
John Petre
County President
John Stringle
District Commissioner (Castle Point)
Julian Kerby
County Executive Member
Julie Hickman
Assistant County Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)
Kevyn Connelly
Deputy County Commissioner (Activity Centres)
Kieron Moir
District Commissioner (Tendring)
Liz Smith
Assistant County Commissioner (International)
Andy Cunningham
County International Adviser
Linda Clements
County International Advisor
Liz Connelly
Deputy County Commissioner (Youth Programme)
Liz Mullender
Deputy County Commissioner (Communications)
Maggie Pattullo
County Beaver Scout Leader
Malcolm Treacher MBE
County Vice President
Mark Benfold
District Commissioner (Saffron Walden)
Mark Catto
County Training Manager
Martin Falder
County Appointments Advisory Committee Chair
Michael Baker
Assistant County Commissioner (Scout Network)
Michelle Jackson
County Beaver Scout Leader
Neil Barnes
County Nights Away Adviser
Neil Bleakley
District Commissioner (Billericay & Wickford)
Pat Bailey
District Commissioner (Crouch Valley)
Paul McGrath
District Commissioner (Brentwood)
Paul Stennett
Paul Walker
County Executive Member
Peter Fairweather
District Commissioner (Royal Forest)
Peter Murray
Phil Bodsworth
District Commissioner (Hatfield Forest)
Phil Dowrick
Manager of Activity Permit Scheme (MAPS)
Phil Unwin
Assistant County Commissioner (Communications)
Rikki Talbot
County Cub Scout Leader
Rob Lyon
District Commissioner (Chelmsford)
Ryan Ward
County Web team Leader
Sarah Griffiths
County Executive Team Member
Sharon Palmer
Assistant County Commissioner (Cub Scouts)
Steve Barlow
District Commissioner (Acting)
Stuart Gibson
Tina Wing
Social Media Communications Manager
Toni Mitchell
District Commissioner (Harlow)
Vicky Spooner
County Activity Team (Archery)
Wendy Bye
County Cub Scout Leader