Over 30 Essex adult volunteers have been awarded for their contribution to Scouting in Essex over a number of years.

Silver Wolf
In recognition of Service of the Most Exceptional Nature
Mary Bragg, District Secretary, Tendring.
Heather Butcher, Executive Member & Scout Fellowship, Thurrock, formerly DCC, Essex.
Bernard Clark, ACC Community Development, Essex.
Bill Hindley, Site Manager, Thriftwood Campsite.
Richard Oscroft MBE, District Chairman & Scout Fellowship, Chelmsford.
Fred Pearce, Scout Fellowship, Colchester Estuary.

Bar to Silver Acorn
In recognition of Further Specially Distinguished Service
Linda Clements, ESL & ADC International, Chelmsford, County International Adviser, Essex.
Lynn Mayo, CSL 1st/2nd Parkeston & ADC Cub Scouts, Tendring.
Ray Smith, SL 1st Holland on Sea & ADC, Tendring

Silver Acorn
In recognition of Specially Distinguished Service
Rick Balding, Scout Fellowship & DSL, Chelmsford.
Revd Darren Barlow, County Adviser for Faiths & Beliefs, Essex.
Neil Bleakley, GSL 5th Billericay & District Executive Member, Billericay & Wickford.
Lorraine Cummings, ACSL 1st North Springfield & DDC, Chelmsford.
Shirley Darling, BSL 1st Ingatestone and Fryering & BSL 26th Chelmsford (Great Baddow), Chelmsford.
Madeleine Flowers, District Secretary, Maldon and East Essex.
Clive Jefferee, ASL 1st Ramsden & Downham, Billericay & Wickford.
Janet Jeffree GSL 1st Ramsden & Downham, Billericay & Wickford.
John L