Use the contact information on this page if you’re not sure of the specific person that’s responsible for a particular area.

If you have problems with the addresses below, don’t get a response or would like to suggest additional information, then please send a message to info@essexscouts.org.uk

County Leadership
County Commissioner cc@essexscouts.org.uk
County Youth Commissioner cyc@essexscouts.org.uk
County Executive
County Chair chair@essexscouts.org.uk
County Secretary secretary@essexscouts.org.uk
County Treasurer treasurer@essexscouts.org.uk
County HQ
County Appointments Chair appointments@essexscouts.org.uk
County Safety Team safety@essexscouts.org.uk
Data Protection Enquiries dpo@essexscouts.org.uk
Finance Team bookkeeping@essexscouts.org.uk
Nights Away Notifications nightsaway.notifications@essexscouts.org.uk
Youth Programme Team
DCC Youth Programme dcc.youthprogramme@essexscouts.org.uk
Squirrels Team squirrels@essexscouts.org.uk
ACC Beavers accbeavers@essexscouts.org.uk
County Beaver Team beavers@essexscouts.org.uk
ACC Cubs acccubs@essexscouts.org.uk
County Cub Team cubs@essexscouts.org.uk
ACC Scouts accscouts@essexscouts.org.uk
ACC Explorers accexplorers@essexscouts.org.uk
County Network Team network@essexscouts.org.uk
ACC International acc.international@essexscouts.org.uk
County International Team international@essexscouts.org.uk
ACC Activities accactivities@essexscouts.org.uk
Duke of Edinburgh’s Award doe@essexscouts.org.uk
Queens Scout Award qsa@essexscouts.org.uk
Youth Programme – Activity Teams
Nights Away nightsaway@essexscouts.org.uk
Archery archery@essexscouts.org.uk
Caving caving@essexscouts.org.uk
Mountain Activities Team esmat@essexscouts.org.uk
Water Team eswat@essexscouts.org.uk
Youth Programme – Permits
Archery Permits permits.archery@essexscouts.org.uk
Caving Permits permits.caving@essexscouts.org.uk
Mountain Permits permits.mountain@essexscouts.org.uk
Paddle Permits permits.paddle@essexscouts.org.uk
Powered Water Permits permits.power@essexscouts.org.uk
Other Permits permits.general@essexscouts.org.uk
Communications
Comms Team communications@essexscouts.org.uk
County Info Mailbox info@essexscouts.org.uk
County News Team news@essexscouts.org.uk
Essex Plus newsletter@essexscouts.org.uk
Campsites
Belchamps belchamps@essexscouts.org.uk
Cherrywood cherrywood@essexscouts.org.uk
Condovers condovers@essexscouts.org.uk
Edward VIII Campsite edwardviii@essexscouts.org.uk
Prances prances@essexscouts.org.uk
Risden Park risdenpark@essexscouts.org.uk
Skreens Park skreens@essexscouts.org.uk
County Events
County Marathon marathon@essexscouts.org.uk
Essex Weekend essexweekend@essexscouts.org.uk
Megacamp megacamp@essexscouts.org.uk
District Contacts
Adventures Offshore offshore@essexscouts.org.uk
Basildon basildon@essexscouts.org.uk
Billericay and Wickford billericayandwickford@essexscouts.org.uk
Braintree braintree@essexscouts.org.uk
Brentwood brentwood@essexscouts.org.uk
Castle Point castlepoint@essexscouts.org.uk
Chelmsford chelmsford@essexscouts.org.uk
Colchester Estuary colchesterestuary@essexscouts.org.uk
Colchester North colchesternorth@essexscouts.org.uk
Crouch Valley crouchvalley@essexscouts.org.uk
Halstead and Colne Valley halsteadcolnevalley@essexscouts.org.uk
Harlow harlow@essexscouts.org.uk
Hatfield Forest hatfieldforest@essexscouts.org.uk
Maldon and East Essex maldoneastessex@essexscouts.org.uk
Royal Forest royalforest@essexscouts.org.uk
Saffron Walden saffronwalden@essexscouts.org.uk
Southend Estuary southendestuary@essexscouts.org.uk
Southend West southendwest@essexscouts.org.uk
Tendring tendring@essexscouts.org.uk
Thurrock thurrock@essexscouts.org.uk
County People Team
People Team people@essexscouts.org.uk
Awards Team awards@essexscouts.org.uk
Special Needs specialneeds@essexscouts.org.uk
Inclusion and Diversity inclusion@essexscouts.org.uk
Mediation mediation@essexscouts.org.uk
Complaints complaints@essexscouts.org.uk
Recruitment recruitment@essexscouts.org.uk
Joining Scouting join@essexscouts.org.uk
Leader Training and Development
Training and Development Team training@essexscouts.org.uk
Scout School scoutschool@essexscouts.org.uk
First Aid Training training-1staid@essexscouts.org.uk
Training – District Training Contacts
Basildon ltm.basildon@essexscouts.org.uk
Billericay and Wickford ltm.billericaywickford@essexscouts.org.uk
Braintree ltm.braintree@essexscouts.org.uk
Brentwood ltm.brentwood@essexscouts.org.uk
Castle Point ltm.castlepoint@essexscouts.org.uk
Chelmsford ltm.chelmsford@essexscouts.org.uk
Colchester Estuary ltm.colchesterestuary@essexscouts.org.uk
Colchester North ltm.colchesternorth@essexscouts.org.uk
Crouch Valley ltm.crouchvalley@essexscouts.org.uk
Halstead and Colne Valley ltm.halsteadandcolnevalley@essexscouts.org.uk
Harlow ltm.harlow@essexscouts.org.uk
Hatfield Forest ltm.hatfieldforest@essexscouts.org.uk
Maldon and East Essex ltm.maldonandeastessex@essexscouts.org.uk
Royal Forest ltm.royalforest@essexscouts.org.uk
Saffron Walden ltm.saffronwalden@essexscouts.org.uk
Southend Estuary ltm.southendestuary@essexscouts.org.uk
Southend West ltm.southendwest@essexscouts.org.uk
Tendring ltm.tendring@essexscouts.org.uk
Thurrock ltm.thurrock@essexscouts.org.uk
County Active Support Units
County Stores SAS county.stores@essexscouts.org.uk
MASH SAS Team mash@essexscouts.org.uk
Scout Pride Essex SAS scoutprideessex@essexscouts.org.uk
SMART – Skreens Park SAS volunteers@skreenspark.org.uk